Meet The Team

Rich Flournoy

President/CEO

Rich@prefsales.com

Matt Flournoy

Adam Mooney

Inside Sales Manager

AMooney@prefsales.com

Zach Laughlin

Outside Sales Manager

ZLaughlin@prefsales.com

Conner Young

Director of Operations &

Strategic Initiatives

CYoung@prefsales.com

Todd Branch

Outside Sales

TBranch@prefsales.com

Dave Davis

Blake Laughlin

Tripp Flournoy

Bryana Avery

Pricing Administrator

BAvery@prefsales.com

Brittni Willis

Distribution Center Controller

BWillis@prefsales.com

Stephanie Nichols

Zack Hacker

Distribution Center Manager

ZHacker@prefsales.com

Allison Laughlin

Doug Braig

Outside Sales

DBraig@prefsales.com

Seth Little