Meet The Team

Photo Sep 03, 11 36 32 AM.jpg

Rich Flournoy

President/CEO

Rich@prefsales.com

Photo%20Sep%2003%2C%2011%2009%2007%20AM_

Matt Flournoy

Photo%20Sep%2003%2C%2010%2028%2057%20AM_

Adam Mooney

Inside Sales Manager

AMooney@prefsales.com

Photo%20Sep%2003%2C%206%2001%2045%20PM_e

Zach Laughlin

Outside Sales Manager

ZLaughlin@prefsales.com

Photo Sep 03, 10 45 24 AM.jpg

Conner Young

Director of Operations &

Strategic Initiatives

CYoung@prefsales.com

Photo Sep 08, 9 36 43 AM.jpg

Todd Branch

Outside Sales

TBranch@prefsales.com

Photo Sep 03, 10 48 04 AM.jpg

Dave Davis

Photo Sep 03, 11 28 48 AM.jpg

Blake Laughlin

IMG_1447_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Seth Little

IMG_1449_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Will Hawkins

IMG_1450_edited.jpg

Taylor Howard

Photo Sep 03, 10 20 52 AM.jpg

Bryana Avery

Pricing Administrator

BAvery@prefsales.com

Photo Sep 03, 10 20 17 AM.jpg

Brittney Willis

Distribution Center Controller

BWillis@prefsales.com

Photo Sep 08, 5 09 40 PM.jpg

Stephanie Nichols

allison Bandw.jpg

Allison Laughlin

no user.jpg

Doug Braig

Outside Sales

DBraig@prefsales.com