Meet The Team

Photo Sep 03, 11 36 32 AM.jpg

Rich Flournoy

President/CEO

Rich@prefsales.com

Photo%20Sep%2003%2C%2011%2009%2007%20AM_

Matt Flournoy

Photo%20Sep%2003%2C%2010%2028%2057%20AM_

Adam Mooney

Inside Sales Manager

AMooney@prefsales.com

Zach_edited.jpg

Zach Laughlin

Outside Sales Manager

Tennessee/North Georgia

ZLaughlin@prefsales.com

Photo Sep 03, 10 45 24 AM.jpg

Conner Young

Director of Operations &

Strategic Initiatives

CYoung@prefsales.com

Photo Sep 08, 9 36 43 AM.jpg

Todd Branch

Outside Sales

Florida Panhandle/South Alabama/South Georgia

TBranch@prefsales.com

Photo Sep 03, 10 48 04 AM.jpg

Dave Davis

IMG_3319_edited.jpg

Blake Laughlin

Outside Sales

Georgia HVAC

BLaughlin@prefsales.com

Doug Braig_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Doug Braig

Outside Sales

Atlanta Metro/North Georgia

DBraig@prefsales.com

IMG_1447_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Seth Little

Outside Sales

Tennessee (Nashville East)

SLittle@prefsales.com

IMG_1449_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Will Hawkins

Outside Sales

North Alabama

WHawkins@prefsales.com

Jared_edited.jpg

Jared Hubbard

Photo Sep 03, 10 20 52 AM.jpg

Bryana Avery

Pricing Administrator

BAvery@prefsales.com

allison Bandw.jpg

Allison Laughlin

Photo Sep 08, 5 09 40 PM.jpg

Stephanie Nichols

IMG_1450_edited.jpg

Taylor Howard